Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Markland

Susan Markland

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Markland
"Love this office! Working with Briana is so easy and she is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ken Dworznik

Ken Dworznik

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Dworznik
"Great service and people. Keith Wright and his staff are great to work wirh."
Profile photo of Pam Garber

Pam Garber

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Garber
"Kevin O’Donnell at State Farm was a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of jeff scharbach

jeff scharbach

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff scharbach
"Briana gives outstanding service whenever I need something She is very knowledgeable and efficient. Always a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Jeff Elliott

Jeff Elliott

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Elliott
"Keith Wright and his assistant Briana are top shelf in my opinion. Always there to help me when needed and extremely nice. They go out of there way to make sure everything is in order and in time. Get back to me in a very short amount of time. They keep good records and always seem to know what’s going on when I call back at a later date."
Profile photo of travis wright

travis wright

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travis wright
"Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Allison

Allison

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison
"Very friendly and professional! Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Jacquita McDowell

Jacquita McDowell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquita McDowell
"Matthew was great"
Profile photo of b t

b t

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by b t
"They might cost a little bit more than a few competitors, but they have always been very helpful and I've never had to argue to get what I was owed for any auto claim I had to make. (I haven't been in any auto accidents, so I only used my insurance for stuff like cracked windshields and vandalism and tows.) Their employees have always been very nice and helpful, even back in the old days before Bob K retired. I can't speak to how they handle claims for homeowners insurance because I have fortunately never had to file a claim. Knock on wood."
Profile photo of Kenneth Lemaster

Kenneth Lemaster

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lemaster
"My experience with State Farm is always 100%, each and every time it's nice to know that who ever answers the phone you can understand each and every word spoken, these days with everything being shipped across the waters to save $$$, it's comforting to get what ever you called in for to be taken care of. No matter where I am I will always be a client of State Farm..."
Profile photo of Andrew Massi

Andrew Massi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Massi
"Very helpful and friendly. Always recommend Keith and his team!"
Profile photo of Karen Yuhasz

Karen Yuhasz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Yuhasz
"I spoke to Kevin at State Farm about 6 months ago & at the time there wasn't a whole lot of change between my current policies versus State Farm. Kevin said he would reach out to me again in 6 months in which he did recently. There was a big savings difference in both my auto and homeowners policies. Kevin was great to work with and immediately got the new quotes emailed to me. He was always easy to reach and quick to respond with any questions I had. I now have all my policies with State Farm. I highly recommend reaching out if you are looking to save on your policies. Thank you Kevin for reaching out and giving your 100%!!"
Profile photo of Beth Hoehn

Beth Hoehn

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hoehn
"Briana is great! She always answers my emails and returns calls in a timely manner and answer all my questions! Thank you for help!"
Profile photo of Carrie Reichenbach

Carrie Reichenbach

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Reichenbach
"Keith and his staff have always been there to help! Whether it be general questions and concerns, or with major life occurrences. They always respond promptly to phone calls and emails and offer exceptional support and clarity."
Profile photo of Guy Grame

Guy Grame

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Grame
"Professional, prompt and easy to work with - highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Linda LaCour

Linda LaCour

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda LaCour
"Great representatives of State Farm, always there to help!!!!"
Profile photo of Meghan Rambert

Meghan Rambert

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Rambert
"Excellent customer service and extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Zachary Mariani

Zachary Mariani

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Mariani
"Super friendly and helpful! Quickly answered my questions & took care of what I needed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mildred Duran

Mildred Duran

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Duran
"Amazing Customer Service. Affordable insurance rates. I wish I should have called them sooner. Glad I did."
Profile photo of Dave Nelson

Dave Nelson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Nelson
"Always the best customer service."
Profile photo of JoAnn Kitchen

JoAnn Kitchen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Kitchen
"Whoever I call I get very professional treatment. They always have an answer to my questions,very polite,always ask how you are doing.I have been with State Farm forever because of the way they handle business.Unfortunitly I don’t remember the girls name in the office this morning but I believe I was able to answer her questions about a Kia Soul. Thank you State Farm for being there for me when I needed you service. Joann kitchen"
Profile photo of Ali Hammoud

Ali Hammoud

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Hammoud
"I recently was trying to find new car insurance and came across State Farm. I spoke with Matthew Geary from the State Farm office with Keith Wright, and he was absolutely spectacular! Great customer service, was precise and clear when discussing my quote, and actually cares unlike other companies. To me, this was the best experience I have had. I usually never write reviews but this was necessary!"
Profile photo of Hector Figueroa

Hector Figueroa

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Figueroa
"I love how quick they respond every single time I need their help."
Profile photo of Nancy Maceyko

Nancy Maceyko

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Maceyko
"Very responsive to my questions and issues. Always courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Coljohn

Mike Coljohn

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Coljohn
"Keith and his team have been servicing our accounts on multiple businesses and personal lines for many years and do a fantastic job!!! Highly recommend Keith and his team for all your insurance needs!!!"