Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessica morris

jessica morris

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica morris
"My Husband and I have been with Keith for years now, and Keith is a wonderful agent, he make sure all of our policies are up to date. Keith personally calls from time to time and every employee I've talked to at his office has been wonderful"
Profile photo of C Nor

C Nor

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Nor
"Keith Wright and his staff have always exceeded my expectations with outstanding service."
Profile photo of jazmine

jazmine

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jazmine
"I’m in the process of purchasing a home and Ben was there to help me through a grueling close. He worked with me and the HOA to help me obtain the correct policy for coverage. He also made the changes quickly to help my lender push everything into underwriting same day. I appreciated his care, understanding and active listening while I went through a stressful time. Thanks, Ben!"
Profile photo of Rosa Rodriguez

Rosa Rodriguez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Rodriguez
"I want to thank my State Farm Agent Keith Wright, I had a very pleasant, easy informative, helpful conversation on mortgage protection plan... Thank you 👍"
Profile photo of Tina Whitesell

Tina Whitesell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Whitesell
"Ben made switching my home and car insurance quick, easy, and painless and I saved a ton of money! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Eric Crum

Eric Crum

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Crum
"Keith/Briana and the entire office are great to work with. Everything is handled in a very timely, professional and efficient manner. I would highly recommended them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike McGhee

Mike McGhee

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McGhee
"Customer service is outstanding. Whenever I had a need or a question they are always there and available to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Kunz

Matthew Kunz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kunz
"What a wonderful agent and insurance group! Briana helped me add my wife’s car to my account and it took no time at all! With an extremely low bundled price, State Farm is a top insurance company in the country and I’ve loved being a part of Keith’s group for the last several years, and I’m looking forward to being a part of their group for as long as possible!"
Profile photo of JOE

JOE

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOE
"Your entire staff is always a pleasure to do business with. No complaints in 10 yrs!!!"
Profile photo of Talya Mickey

Talya Mickey

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talya Mickey
"wonderful, personal service. All my needs are met and they check in often to see if I need any updates."
Profile photo of Ladona Clark

Ladona Clark

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ladona Clark
"Ben was awesome & saved me a TON OF MONEY!!!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Hoyt

Megan Hoyt

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hoyt
"Brianna is the best! She is always so helpful and just amazing! Keith has the best team"
Profile photo of Naomi W

Naomi W

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi W
"Great customer service! Thank you Briana for all the help with my new coverage!"
Profile photo of Nick Bankhead

Nick Bankhead

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bankhead
"Keith Wright and the team are wonderful! Briana for example was able to email me my POI since I had misplaced my copy! Great folks here !"
Profile photo of Mick DeNiro

Mick DeNiro

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick DeNiro
"Ben was great. Very happy with the cost reduction"
Profile photo of Kelsey VanDenHaute

Kelsey VanDenHaute

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey VanDenHaute
"I had nothing but a great experience with Keith and his team at State Farm. I reached out because I needed auto insurance and within an hour Ben contacted me and before you know it I was all settled! Ben is very personable and a great salesman. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Sharon Fell

Sharon Fell

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Fell
"Keith and everyone in is office is amazing. They are very responsive and they know who I am the moment I call. They are polite, professional, and they explain insurance in a way everyone can understand. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Vaughn

Lisa Vaughn

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Vaughn
"Ben was awesome! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company."
Profile photo of PSR Room 207

PSR Room 207

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PSR Room 207
"Always there when I need them!"
Profile photo of Ken Kohut

Ken Kohut

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Kohut
"Briana Hernandez was amazing!! Very prompt and courteous with every interaction. I highly recommend reaching out to her with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephen Zuk

Stephen Zuk

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Zuk
"Worked today with Julie, and had a great experience with her guiding me through the quote process. I haven't reviewed my previous policy in years to notice the rates have been skyrocketing with no additional benefits. Julie helped me save over 60% from my previous plan switching my home and auto. Thank you."
Profile photo of Diana Moser

Diana Moser

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Moser
"I would give 10 stars if I could! Julie Osso went above and beyond to get me quotes for my homeowner insurance and helped me to understand how the whole process worked. She spent her time educating me on life insurance and just went way above. She was pleasant and extremely understanding as well as knowledgeable and concerned for me as a Staye Farm client. First time in my life that I was treated as a valuable person and not just a policy number. Thank you Julie, you rock!"
Profile photo of Krysta Stephens

Krysta Stephens

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Stephens
"Julie was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lara Pontious

Lara Pontious

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Pontious
"Exceptional service! Knowledgeable and made me feel confident knowing I'm in good hands with this agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karsa Hill

Karsa Hill

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karsa Hill
"I was actually getting a little frustrated over the whole insurance thing. Then State Farm called me and it was so quick and painless and the cheapest u had been quoted thus far. I quickly agreed and was set up immediately. Thank you State Farm."