Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Wright

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Murry Rones

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Osso was a pleasure to work with her. She represents State farm Insurance and has been of great service. Her sense of humor and professionalism professionalism gave me great joy to have work with her as a representative a state farms. Thank you for all your help and your great service."

Scott Roberts

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and his team do a fantastic job with all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend Keith for your Insurance needs!"

Bren & Steve

October 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Over charges for services that were cancelled months ago. Refuses to adjust policies or simply ignores calls. There’s much better out there."

Juan Ocasio

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking with Julie about the policey State Farm had to offer. Hopefully I stay with you for a long time. Julie was very knowledgeable and respectful while talking with her. I give her 10 stars for going above and beyond on her professionalism. Keep up the good work Julie. Take care and stay safe!"

JOE

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your entire staff is always a pleasure to do business with. No complaints in 10 yrs!!!"

Lois Jelovac

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You! Julie Osso for a 5 star experience 😊"

Sharon Comer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was absolutely wonderful. I needed a change on my Renter's Insurance and she took care of it same day. I appreciate you guys always being there for me!"

Cristine Brunn

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and Jack were very informative, helpful and super pleasant in looking over my current policies and explaining some differences. It was a great experience…so great that I’ve already referred him to family!! Thanks guys!"

Donna King

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and caring co."

Darian Tucker

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is an honest and fair agent. You would be hard-pressed to find someone who will work as hard for you to find the best solution(s) for your insurance needs. If you want a true professional to sit down with you and find a plan that suits all of your personal and family requirements give Julie at State Farm a call."

Kara Bogdon

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Osso was so helpful with my auto and home insurance. The best experience I've had with purchasing insurance. I will recommend her in the future :)"

Johnny WU

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"great experience, Julie helped me a lot and very responsive and also given me the best rate as I compared with Geico, Allstate, All Family, Rusell and the bundle from State Farm is the best. I'm saving at least $800/year switching from Geico to them."

Mark Keating

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad Keith and his team started managing my policies after my longtime State Farm agent retired. Julie Osso did a complete review of my policies. She found that we were underinsured - particularly for our baby grand piano - and got us covered for a full year of coverage for $100. And no deductible! I strongly recommend Julie and Keith take a look at your insurance (for home, auto, personal articles (piano) ) to make sure there are no gaps."

KK Hill

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Osso was such a pleasure to work with. She was patient with my super busy schedule & accommodating with my complex needs. She saved me over $200/ monthly. I am truly grateful."

John Siuda

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is awesome to work with! She is very knowledgeable and explains everything in an easy to understand manner. I highly recommend contacting her to get a second opinion on your coverages and price."

Patricia Amenhauser

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana Hernandez was amazing!! Very prompt and courteous with every interaction. I highly recommend reaching out to her with all your insurance needs!"

J. LaSalvia

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie, thank you for the smooth transition-the office was professional and extremely helpful. Thanks again!"

Mike Liska

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a joy working with Joe. He was able to get me a auto quote quickly and it ended up being cheaper than everywhere else."

Tracy

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Explained everything so it was easy to understand. Great customer service!"

Michele Thomas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Julie. Im happy to be back with the security of State Farm. Thank you Julie!"

tyyyjohnson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was extremely helpful, informative and was able to get me a package for a price that no other insurance company could. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance right now."

Deborah Salomone

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm and Keith Wright for 8 years. Had my renters & automobile policy with them. Recently, bought a home and now it’s Home Owners insurance! Thanks Keith."

Tiffany Ellman

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant conversation and quick service! Not to mention, better coverage and lower rates than what I was paying with an insurance consultant. Highly recommend *****"

Ayoub Dak

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this office by a family member. I worked with Steven Chalet. Not only was he kind and courteous, but he was very patient and personable. On top of that - he answered all of my questions with honesty and was always responsive via phone and email. A true professional."

Luz Licata

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie has been great to work with!"